Executive Board

CEO/Founder: Lorrie Link 

President & Treasurer: Lise Spence-Parsons (Harvey Carpenter, President emeritus, in memory)

Vice President: Chuck Skajewski

Director-at-Large: Dan McAvey

Secretary: Katie Walters

Committees and Staff

Gallery Director/Manager "Open" //Robert Meyer

Gallery Intern:  "Open"

Education Directors: Lisa Vitkus & Dan McAvey

New Facility Committee: Lorrie Link, Cyd Haynes

MGAC Float Chair: Chuck Skajewski

Membership Chair: Lise Spence-Parsons //  "Open"

Web Master: Julie Hamilton

Volunteer Coordinator: Lise Spence-Parsons // "Open"

Business of Art:  Lorrie Link // "Open"

The Schroeder Gallery Director:  Lorrie Link // "Open"

Powered by: Avallo Panel